UPDATED: Celebrities na nanalo ngayong #Eleksyon2019 - gohong01

Maraming celebrities ang tumakbo ngayong 2019 Midterms Election pero sinu-sino kaya sa kanila ang mga nanalo? Alamin sa gallery na ito.

Isko Moreno

Former 'That's Entertainment' member Isko Moreno won the mayoralty of Manila, defeating incumbent mayor Joseph Estrada and Alfredo Lim.

Alfred Vargas

Alfred Vargas also won his reelection bid to represent Quezon City's 5th district in the Congress.

Jolo Revilla

Jolo Revilla ran unopposed in the vice gubernatorial race in Cavite.

Lani Mercado-Revilla

Actress Lani Mercado-Revilla won her second term as mayor of Bacoor City.

Richard Gomez

Former matinee idol Richard Gomez also retain his seat as Ormoc City mayor.

Lucy Torres-Gomez

Lucy Torres-Gomez will still represent Leyte's fourth district as she defeated her opponent, Winnie Codilla.

Vico Sotto

Vico Sotto, son of actors Vic Sotto and Connie Reyes, ended Eusebio's rule in Pasig City as he won the race against incumbent mayor Bobby Eusebio.

Lino Cayetano

Director Lino Cayetano will take over the mayoralty of Taguig City from sister-in-law Lani Cayetano.

Gian Sotto

Another Sotto won the election as Gian Sotto was elected as vice mayor of Quezon City.

Yul Servo

Actor Yul Servo will continue to serve as Manila's 3rd District representative.

Camille Villar

Camille Villar, former co-host of Willie Revillame, won as congresswoman of Las Piñas's lone district.

Jhong Hilario

Kapamilya actor Jhong Hilario was proclaimed and will retain his seat as a councilor in Makati's first district.

Daniel Fernando

Former film actor Daniel Fernando won in the gubernatorial race in Bulacan.

Charee Pineda

Actress Charee Pineda was reelected as a councilor in Valenzuela City.

Vilma Santos

Star for all Season Vilma Santos-Recto will continue to serve as the representative of Lipa City, Batangas.

Jestoni Alarcon

Actor Jestoni Alarcon secured his reelection as a board member of the first district of Rizal.

Angelica Jones

Angelica Jones won and will serve as a board member of Laguna's third district.

Vandolph Quizon

Actor Vandolph Quizon was reelected as councilor in Paranaque's first district.

Jomari Yllana

Jomari Yllana will once again serve as a councilor in the first district of Paranaque.

Hero Bautista

Hero Bautista was reelected to serve as a councilor for Quezon City's fourth district.

Vergel Meneses

Former PBA MVP Vergel Meneses will serve as a mayor of Bulakan, Bulacan.

Dondon Hontiveros

Retired PBA player Dondon Hontiveros topped the race for a seat in Cebu City council.

Jaycee Parker

Ex-Viva Hot Babe Jaycee Parker won a seat in Angeles City council.

Loren Legarda

Veteran politician and former broadcaster Loren Legarda won and will represent Antique's lone legislative district.

Imelda Papin

Singer Imelda Papin will serve as Camarines Sur's vice governor after defeating her opponent, Yes Na Yes Bañes.

Bong Revilla

Bong Revilla was proclaimed Senator of the Philippines on May 22, 2019.

Lito Lapid

Lito Lapid will also be serving the Philippines as a senator for six years.

97JEZ 速借網 服務項目:










借錢 線上借錢

97JEZ 服務項目: 借錢 小額 借款 當鋪 民間借貸 車貸

喜歡?給個讚吧 :)


康福開發設計股份有限公司 硬化地坪 地坪處理 混凝土硬化地坪 混凝土硬化工程 拋光地坪 混凝土磨石地坪